Representative Department Email
Lauren Haverkamp, Chair Admissions l.haverkamp@tamu.edu​
Marco Cortez Office of Data & Research Services marco.cortez@tamu.edu
Mary Beth Graham Registrar's Office marybeth@tamu.edu
Judi Haas Scholarship & Financial Aid jhaas98@tamu.edu
Jennifer K. Hancock Academic Services Team jhancock@tamu.edu
Amanda Hull International Student Services ahull@tamu.edu
John Owens Academic Affairs Business Services jaowens@tamu.edu
Jay Phillips  Enterprise Information Systems jayphillips@tamu.edu
Austin Stoker Provost Information Technology Office keeper47@tamu.edu
Beth Windon Career Center elizabeth2017@tamu.edu