Academic Services

Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President
Name Email Phone/Fax

Mr. Joseph P. Pettibon II
Associate Vice President for Academic Services

Assistant:  Ms. Janice Crockett

janice-crockett@tamu.edu
 
jpp2@tamu.edu
979.845.4016
fax 979.845.6994

Ms. Delisa Falks
Assistant Vice President for Scholarships & Financial Aid

Assistant:  Ms. Debbie Shannon

dshannon@tamu.edu
 
delisaf@tamu.edu 979.458.5398
fax 979.847.9061

Mr. Juan Garza
Assistant Vice President for Academic Services & Director of Provost IT

Assistant:  Ms. Sieb Greene-Booth

sieb@tamu.edu
 
jegarza@tamu.edu 979.458.5216
fax 979.458.1808

Ms. Venesa Heidick
Registrar, Office of the Registrar

Assistant:  Vacant


 
vheidick@tamu.edu 979.845.1145
fax 979.845.4757

Ms. Kelli Holt
Senior Financial Analyst

 
kelli.holt@tamu.edu 979.458.9823
fax 979.845.6994

Mr. Ramesh S. Kannappan
Director, Enterprise Information Systems

Assistant: Shervonne Davis Smithey

shervonne@tamu.edu
 
rkannappan@tamu.edu 979.845.6458
fax 979.862.7467

Ms. Brandy Kosh
Executive Director, Academic Affairs Business Services

Assistant:  Ms. Laura Raleigh

lraleigh@tamu.edu
 
b-kosh@tamu.edu 979.845.1691
fax 979.862.2696
Ms. Donna Mancuso
Distance Education Coordinator
donnaman@tamu.edu 979.458.1379
Dr. David Martin
Executive Director, Data and Research Services
david-j-martin@tamu.edu 979.845.7838
fax 979.847.8666

Mr. Scott McDonald
Assistant Vice President for Academic Services & Director of Admissions

Assistant:  Ms. Patty Steele

psteele@tamu.edu
 
smcdonald@tamu.edu 979.458.0997
fax 979.847.8737

Mr. William "Bill" Taylor
Director, International Student Services

Assistant:  Amy Winn

awinn@tamu.edu
 
wjtaylor@tamu.edu 979.845.1824
fax 979.862.4633

Dr. Leigh Turner
Executive Director, Career Center

Assistant:  Dolores Gonzalez

dgonzalez@tamu.edu
 
jlturner@tamu.edu 979.845.5139
fax 979.845.0067