Academic Services

Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President
Representative Department Email
Loretta Mendez, Chair Registrar's Office lmendez@tamu.edu
Dolores Gonzales, Co-Chair Career Center dgonzales@tamu.edu
Paula Kersee Academic Affairs Business Services paula.kersee@tamu.edu
Justin Permenter Admissions justinpermenter@tamu.edu
Amanda Ryan Office of Data & Research Services ajryan@tamu.edu
Karen Sparks Enterprise Information Systems ksparks@tamu.edu
Sahar Zubairy, Historian International Student Services saharzubairy@tamu.edu
Elizabeth Wagnon Provost Information Technology Office eheilman@tamu.edu
Melissa Mallett-Bohnsack Scholarships & Financial Aid mbohnsack@tamu.edu
Kelli Holt Academic Services Team kelli.holt@tamu.edu